top of page

Time to move in, Wooo


ill get this over with quick because I GOT MORE STUFF TO DO. When I was tasked with making a house, I went to my usual thought process of finding the basic shapes that usually exists inside all 3d models. Made the door and walls out of rectangles and boxes, made the roof ALSO out of a box that I turned into a triangle, and made the floors and ceilings out of planes. Getting everything grouped up was pretty easy, the hard part was making sure everything was lined up appropriately. Creating a fire hydrant was comically WAAAY harder than making the houses due to the complicated faces and angles that come with altering a cylinder, being the main body of the hydrant, but through trial and error I managed to make the three models. THE END. bye bye. Love you.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coding huh? AH

Well we've got a short one for today guys. I AM DYING. Coding is tearing me apart. We are currently working in unity and I myself am trying to make a scene that features a ball counter into a game. Af

TIME MANAGEMENT

Well I may or may not have screwed myself on quite a few occasions this year. I've had a couple of blunders. I spent a lot of time out of school when I was sick and or in the hospital, and because I w

bottom of page