top of page

Life Is Indeed strange. Redo?


Life Is Strange: True Colors is a graphic adventure video game developed by Deck Nine and published by Square Enix's European subsidiary. It is the third installment in the Life Is Strange series. The player controls the protagonist, Alex Chen, to explore various locations in the fictional setting of Haven Springs, a small town that Alex is introduced to by her older brother, Gabe Chen. Her power allows her to see and understand peoples emotions, revealing how they truly feel. Using this power, Alex Chen explores and uncovers the secrets of Haven Springs and the key to taking down a corrupt organization pulling the strings. In True colors, similar to the other Life Is Strange games, you can choose what you want to say to the other characters of the story, allowing you to change the course of your own story. Alex's power also allows her to sense the memories inside objects that were present during major moments of emotion, allowing us to experience memories of other people and unlock new dialogue to say to them. Hmmmmm I suppose thats all the information I can give story wise. The story is really sensitive so giving away too much can spoil you. To start off my personal opinion, THIS GAME IS BEAUTIFUL. There is such an amazing sound track too. You can get lost in those moments with music and great visuals in real life, and this game takes it to another level. Alex is such a cool character and the way she interacts with the other residents of Haven Springs is fantastic. The story is pretty short though sadly, this is the only Life Is Strange installment that doesn't come in chapters. Ive also heard about the lack od decisions that actually matter. Frick I thought all my choices mattered, I won't tell you which because I don't even know. Just trust your gut.


Short but simple. Anyways 8.9/10 would try to go back to a save file and make a different choice again.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coding huh? AH

Well we've got a short one for today guys. I AM DYING. Coding is tearing me apart. We are currently working in unity and I myself am trying to make a scene that features a ball counter into a game. Af

TIME MANAGEMENT

Well I may or may not have screwed myself on quite a few occasions this year. I've had a couple of blunders. I spent a lot of time out of school when I was sick and or in the hospital, and because I w

bottom of page