top of page

GDDEEZ NU(censored)


SOooooooooooooo recently I created a GDD for my upcoming hopefully not broken new game "Auroras Seas" The concept is, the player begins in the ancient world known as the “black seas of infinity” A mysterious creature with an unperceivable figure creates you, and command the earth. The player has to defeat 3 forces of evil, on different parts of the earth, as the player defeats these bosses, he will assume different abilities. You as the player get to choose what powers you assume, in the choice of pairs per boss defeated. In order to reach any of the bosses, they must first get through multiple puzzles, puzzles with aftereffects that while subtly hint at human evolution and matters they will come to perceive. I really wanted to make a game that talked about a factor of creation. I've always been curious as to how the universe came to be and making my own story has always been so fun to me, now I get to make it somewhat a reality! Especially since I have SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO many ideas on how I can make this, though sadly my skill level does limit my ability to create any of those ideas but I'm not giving up gosh darn it. THIS GAME SHALL BE MINE AND MINE ALONE.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coding huh? AH

Well we've got a short one for today guys. I AM DYING. Coding is tearing me apart. We are currently working in unity and I myself am trying to make a scene that features a ball counter into a game. Af

bottom of page